So You Want To Train In Psychodrama…Virtual Training Group Informational Meeting

Map Unavailable

Dates: Apr 23, 2021
Times:11:00 am - 12:00 pm


BraveHeart Retreats will be forming a new, ongoing virtual Psychodrama Training Group for Professionals, and we are hosting a FREE Zoom informational meeting to share about what joining the group would entail, and what the experience of being in an ongoing training group would be like. We will be answering questions, and for those interested in joining, we will be determining the start date, frequency of our meetings, and we’ll identify next steps.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:
Is an ongoing training group right for me?
Can the group serve as a safe place to do my personal growth work?
How often will the group meet, and for how long each time?
What is the cost?
Are there requirements for joining?
What are the group guidelines and what commitment is required?
Can I get continuing education hours for training?
When will the group be starting?

DATE, TIME AND LOCATION:
Friday, April 23, 2021
11:00 am – 12:00 pm PDT
Zoom Workshop

Other Time Zones
12:00 – 1:00 pm MDT
1:00 – 2:00 pm CDT
2:00 – 3:00 pm EDT

FEE:
Free

PLEASE NOTE THAT WE WILL NOT BE PROVIDING CEUs FOR THIS, DESPITE THE INFO ON THE REGISTRATION FORM.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION OR TO REGISTER:
Please e-mail admin@braveheartretreats.com or call 310-744-5257.

 

Register Now

Yes
Not at this time

Professional Support (Therapist, Psychiatrist, Interventionist, Life Coach etc)
Friend
Family Member
Previous Participant
Social Media
Internet Search
Other

Yes
No

Yes
No


Get Help When You Need It